Download Wretched – Libero Di Vivere / Libero Di Morire (1984) Vinyl Album LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Wretched

Music Album: Libero Di Vivere / Libero Di Morire

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Chaos Produzioni

Album Release Country: Italy

Music Record Type: 17 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

Wretched were a hardcore-punk band from Milano, Italy. Active in the 1980s, they formed at the very beginning of the Italian punk scene, alongside the likes of Indigesti, The Eu's Arse, Declino, Peggio Punx, and 5° Braccio.

Inspired by Discharge, Crass and Disorder (3), Wretched became very well known in Italy and Europe for their violent, chaotic music, and the screamed, furious lyrics of their songs.
Their official slogan was "Chaos, non Musica" (= Chaos, not Music).
They released a lot of self-produced records through their label "Chaos Produzioni".

17 Tracks
A1 Come Un Cappio
A2 Troppo Facile Morire
A3 Finirá Mai?
A4 Non Ingannarti
A5 Devi Riuscire
A6 Prova A Guardare
A7 Virus 15/5/84
A8 Combatti
B1 Disperato Ma Vivo
B2 Nessun Valore
B3 Mai Arrendersi
B4 Tradizione E Gerarchia: Le Loro Catene
B5 Quali Domani Quale Futuro
B6 Uniti Sempre
B7 Dentro Te
B8 Spero Venga La Guerra
B9 Rifletti

Comes with big double-sided lyric inner sheet.

Some copies are in clear, clear yellow, clear red, blue and black vinyl.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 350 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping