Download Yellowcard – Lights And Sounds (2022) Vinyl Album 7″ Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Yellowcard

Music Album: Lights And Sounds

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Alternative Rock

Record Label: Parlophone

Album Release Country: Europe

Music Record Type: 2 Tracks Vinyl Album 7"

Formed in 1997, Yellowcard was an alternative punk multi-platinum selling band from Jacksonville, Florida. Their music features a rare contribution to the genre, incorporating the use of a violin.

The band broke up in 2008, then got back in 2010. Only to break up again in 2017.

Former Members:
Ben Dobson – lead vocals (1997–99)
Todd Clary – rhythm guitar (1997–2000)
Warren Cooke – bass guitar, backing vocals (1997–2002)
Alex Lewis – bass guitar, backing vocals (2003–04)
Ben Harper – lead guitar (1997–2005)
Peter Mosely – bass guitar, piano, backing vocals (2002–03; 2004–07)
Longineu W. Parsons III – drums, percussion (1997–2008; 2010–14)
Sean O'Donnell – bass guitar, backing vocals (2010–12)
Ryan Key – lead vocals (1999–2008; 2010–17), rhythm guitar (1997; 2000–08; 2010–17), piano (2010–17)
Sean Mackin – violin, vocals (1997–2008; 2010–17)
Ryan Mendez – lead guitar, backing vocals (2005–08; 2010–17)
Josh Portman – bass guitar (2012–17)

2 Tracks
A Lights And Sounds
B Three Flights Down

Part 1 of a 2-vinyl set. Comes in gatefold sleeve with space for part 2 vinyl.

Sleeve and Labels printed in the EU.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 331 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping