Download Zeni Geva – 10,000 Light Years (2020) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Zeni Geva

Music Album: 10,000 Light Years

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Noise

Record Label: Neurot Recordings

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 8 Tracks CD Album

Japanese band, formed in Tokyo in 1987. They incorporate elements of prog-rock, hardcore, heavy metal and noise-rock in their music. The core members are KK. Null (who is also known for his solo works) and Mitsuru Tabata (who is mostly known for his work with Acid Mothers Temple), the rest of the line-up went thru several changes over the years. They reformed in 2007 after a long break and started to tour again in 2009, joined by Tatsuya Yoshida on drums, who was also a part of one of the early line-ups. Tabata left the band in 2012, so currently they work as a duo.

Current line-up:
KK. Null - vocals, guitar
Tatsuya Yoshida - drums, vocals

8 Tracks
1 10,000 Light Years6:06
2 Implosion3:13
3 Blastsphere5:38
4 Interzona 26:01
5 Tyrannycide3:36
6 Last Nanosecond5:07
7 Hazchem6:50
8 Auto-Fuck2:17

Recorded at Electrical Audio, Chicago, October 2000.

℗ and © Neurot Recordings

Comes in 6-panel Digipak.
Durations not printed.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 460 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping