Download 21 Savage, Metro Boomin, Migos’ Offset drop surprise collaborative album, Without Warning: Stream/download Megaupload

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Out of nowhere, three of the biggest names in Atlanta hip-hop have joined forces for a surprise new album. Fitting titled, Without Warning, the 10-track album is a collaboration between 21 Savage, Metro Boomin, and Migos’ Offset. Additionally, Travis Scott and Migos’ Quavo appear in guest roles. Listen below.

Earlier this year, 21 Savage released his debut LP, Issa Album, while Offset and his Migos cohorts blew up with their sophomore effort, Culture. Both efforts featured support from Metro Boomin on the production side of things, so this team-up has clearly been brewing for quite awhile. More recently, Migos teamed up alongside Nicki Minaj and Cardi B for “MotorSport”.

Without Warning Tracklist:
01. Ghostface Killers (feat. Travis Scott)
02. Rap Saved Me (feat. Quavo)
03. Ric Flair Drip
04. My Choppa Hate Niggas
05. Nightmare
06. Mad Stalkers
07. Disrespectful
08. Run Up the Racks
09. Still Serving
10. Darth Vader

Rated 4.5/5 based on 894 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping