Download Accion Mutante – Fear (2020) Vinyl 7″ EP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Accion Mutante

Music Album: Fear

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore Crust Grindcore

Record Label: Skuld Releases

Album Release Country: Germany

Music Record Type: 5 Tracks Vinyl 7" EP

Crust punk band from Stuttgart, Germany.

Current line-up (since 2003):

Winnie - Guitar (2002-Present)
Jochen - Bass (1994-Present)
Migge - Drums (1998-Present)
Karsten - Vocals (1998-Present)
Rossi - Vocals (1994-Present)

Past members:

Timo - Guitar (1994-2002)
Capde - Guitar (1994-1998)
Frosch - Vocals (1994-1998)
Schmier - Drums (1994-1996)
Dominik - Drums (1996-1998)

5 Tracks
A1 Fear
A2 Dreads And Spikes
A3 American Psycho
B1 Gewalt Gegen Andere
B2 The World's My Country

Comes with a black and white 8-paged booklet with lyrics, credits and artwork.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 572 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping