Download Discipline – Saints & Sinners (2020) Vinyl Album LP Reissue Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Discipline (5)

Music Album: Saints & Sinners

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore Oi

Record Label: Knock Out Records

Album Release Country: Germany

Music Record Type: 12 Tracks Vinyl Album LP Reissue

Hardcore, Oi & Street Rock ‘n' Roll band from Eindhoven, The Netherlands. Founded in 1990 under another name, they took the name of Disicpline in 1991. After the singer's arrest in 2010, the group was on hiatus until 2012, before reformed with new line up.

Joost De Graaf : Voice (1991 / 2010)
Merjin Verhees : Voice (2012 / ... )
Hugo Geerlings : Guitar (1990 / 1996)
Eric Kusters : Guitar (1996 / 2001)
Erik Wouters : Guitar (1998 / ...)
Dave Moors : Guitar (2012 / ....)
Carlo Geerlings : Bass (1990 / ....)
Joost Stijbos : Drums (1990 / ....)

12 Tracks
A1 Everywhere We Go
A2 Citizens Revenge
A3 Saints & Sinners
A4 Dirty World
A5 Death's Glory
A6 Same Old Story
B1 Broken Glass
B2 Hail Hail Rock 'N Roll
B3 Forever
B4 City Of Light
B5 Rebel Without A Cause
B6 These Boots

Includes inlay with lyrics credits & pictures, a A2 poster and a sticker.

Recorded and mixed during June/July 2002 at Di Studio, Asse (Belgium).

Issued under license from I SCREAM RECORDS/BELGIUM.

Limited to 1000 on white wax

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 484 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping