Download Antiseen – Blood Of Freaks (1989) Vinyl 7″ EP Reissue Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Antiseen

Music Album: Blood Of Freaks

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Garage Rock

Record Label: TKO Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 4 Tracks Vinyl 7" EP Reissue

Antiseen are a Charlotte, NC based punk rock band founded 1983 by Jeff Clayton (2) and Joe Young.

Current Line-up:
Jeff Clayton - Vocals
Russ Ward - Guitar
Sir Barry Hannibal - Drums
Malcolm Tent - Bass
Past Members:.
The Gooch - drums
Joe Young - guitar
Jon Bowman- bass
Phil Keller- drums
Doug Canipe - bass
Greg Clayton - drums
Dale Duncan - bass
Marlon Cherry - bass
Doug Throgmorton - drums
Thomas O'Keefe - bass
Tripp McNeill - bass
Sir Barry Hannibal - drums
Byron "Spitbubble" McDonald - drums
Lee "Flea" Howard - bass
Steve Sadler - drums
Brad Keeter - drums
Bill Cates - bass
Mitch Cooper - drums
Joe Williams - bass, keyboards
Dana "Ace" Davis - guitar

4 Tracks
A1 Up All Night2:09
A2 Hippie Punk2:39
B1 I Wish I Had Killed You When I Had The Chance1:30
B2 I Don't Need You2:00

Reissue of the 1988 release. Limited to 1000 copies.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 479 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping