Download Antiseen – Noise For The Sake Of Noise (1989) Vinyl Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Antiseen

Music Album: Noise For The Sake Of Noise

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore Noise

Record Label: Dog Meat

Album Release Country: Australia

Music Record Type: 16 Tracks Vinyl

Antiseen are a Charlotte, NC based punk rock band founded 1983 by Jeff Clayton (2) and Joe Young.

Current Line-up:
Jeff Clayton - Vocals
Russ Ward - Guitar
Sir Barry Hannibal - Drums
Malcolm Tent - Bass
Past Members:.
The Gooch - drums
Joe Young - guitar
Jon Bowman- bass
Phil Keller- drums
Doug Canipe - bass
Greg Clayton - drums
Dale Duncan - bass
Marlon Cherry - bass
Doug Throgmorton - drums
Thomas O'Keefe - bass
Tripp McNeill - bass
Sir Barry Hannibal - drums
Byron "Spitbubble" McDonald - drums
Lee "Flea" Howard - bass
Steve Sadler - drums
Brad Keeter - drums
Bill Cates - bass
Mitch Cooper - drums
Joe Williams - bass, keyboards
Dana "Ace" Davis - guitar

16 Tracks
A1 On Your Knees
A2 Two Headed Dog
A3 Wifebeater
A4 Mill Workin' Man
A5 Positively 4th Street
A6 Cop Out
A7 Twistewd Brain
A8 Psycho Path
B1 Nothing's Cool
B2 I Don't Care
B3 Burnin' Money
B4 Crack Of Dawn
B5 Up All Night
B6 N.C. Royalty
B7 Hammerhead
B8 Destructo Rock

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 611 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping