Download Active Minds – Free To Be Chained (1997) Vinyl Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Active Minds (2)

Music Album: Free To Be Chained

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Loony Tunes Records

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 20 Tracks Vinyl

UK punk band from Scarborough

20 Tracks
A1 At War With Satanists
A2 No Difference
A3 Looking Beyond The End Of Our Noses
A4 Leave It Out
A5 The Sport Of Gentlemen
A6 Evo-Stik
A7 Religious Fraud
A8 A Lesson To Us All
A9 Deja Vu
A10 Wasted Brains
A11 Out Of Season
A12 Yawn Yawn
B1 Prison Of Stupidity
B2 No Need
B3 Young, Fit Males
B4 Cogs And Spanners
B5 Gutter Press
B6 Barriers
B7 What Will The Future Bring?
B8 Free To Be Chained

1st pressing of 3,000 copies.
2nd pressing of 1,000 copies.
Both pressings are identical.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 520 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping