Download The Accüsed – The Return Of… Martha Splatterhead (1987) Vinyl Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: The Accüsed

Music Album: The Return Of... Martha Splatterhead

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore Speed Metal

Record Label: Earache

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 13 Tracks Vinyl

Seattle hardcore punk/metal band formed in 1981.
Brad Mowen-Vocals
Josh Sinder-Drums
Tom Niemeyer-Guitar
Chris Napolitano-Bass

13 Tracks
Case #1
A1 Martha Splatterhead
A2 Wrong Side Of The Grave
A3 Take My Time
A4 Distractions
A5 Buried Alive
A6 No Mercy
A7 Slow Death
Case #2
B1 Autopsy
B2 She's The Killer
B3 In A Death Bed
B4 Lonely Place
B5 Fuckin' For Bucks
B6 Martha's Revenge

Includes a 2-page lyric sheet.

Earache website shows a slighty different tracklisting.

Tracks A1, A3, A4, A7 & B3 to B5 recorded at Reciprocal Studios - August 1984.

Tracks A2, A5, A6, B1, B2 & B6 recorded at Tom Dyer Studios - January 1986.

Tracks A1, A3, A4, A7 & B5 were originally released as their 'Martha Splatterhead' 12" EP in 1985 on Condar Records.

© & ℗ Condar Music 1984 and 1986.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 516 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping