Gang Green – You Got It (1987) Vinyl Album LP

Band: Gang Green

Album: You Got It

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Label: Roadrunner Records

Release Country: UK & Europe

Record Type: 12 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

Hardcore punk band from Boston, Massachusetts that has been together on and off since 1980. Timeline 1980: band formed - Chris Doherty, Mike Dean, and Bill Manley 1984: broke up 1985: reformed - Chris Doherty (guitar, vocals), Chuck Stilphen (guitar), Glen Stilphen (bass) and Walter Gustafson (drums) 1987: signed to Roadrunner Records lineup was Doherty, Fritz Erickson (guitar), Joe Gittleman (bass) and Brian Betzger (drums) 1990: broke up 1996: Chris Doherty, Chuck Stilphen, Glen Stilphen and Walter Gustafson reformed the band 2000: Doherty moved to Cincinnati, Ohio. Activity is sparse for several years 2009: Band reforms with Cincinnati musicians Chris Donnelly (guitar), Dusty Bryant (bass) and Troy Bryant (drums) Current Line-Up: Chris Doherty: Vocals, Guitar (July 1980–present) Mike Earls: Guitar (1996–1998, 2007–present) Walter Gustafson: Drums (November 1984–September 1985, February–August 1991, 1996–1998, 2005–present) Matt Sandonato: Bass, Vocals (1996–present) Former (...)

12 Tracks
A1 Haunted House1:39
A2 We'll Give It To You3:12
A3 Sheet Rock5:53
A4 Ballerina Massacre5:59
A5 Born To Rock4:36
A6 Another Bomb2:46
A7 L.D.S.B.1:11
B1 Whoever Said3:36
B2 Party With The Devil3:56
B3 Somethings2:32
B4 The Climb4:09
B5 Sick, Sex, Six6:11

Printed Innersleeve.

Made In Holland.

Manufactured In The Netherlands.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 20 customer reviews

Carpenter Ant - I Still Have The Drive (2004) CD
Baffdecks - Die Zeit Ist Ein Mörder (1993) CD Album
Dead Kennedys - Give Me Convenience Or Give Me Death (1987) Vinyl LP Flexi-disc 7"
Muscle Before Paradise - DEMONSTRATION [2016]
Parasytic - Poison Minds LP
La Opción Es Nuestra (L.O.E.N.) – Vínculos (2012)
Bronco Libre - s​/​t LP
Remo Drive
Razorblade - Skinheads Are Back!! (2020) CD Album
Angelic Upstarts - Live (1981) Vinyl Album LP
The Cramps - Songs The Lord Taught Us (1980) CD Album Reissue
Inside Out - No Spiritual Surrender (1990) CD EP Repress
The Spazzys - Paco Doesn't Love Me (2020) CD Album
Mrtvá Budoucnost - Destroy Government For Peace / Trust Hurts (2020) Vinyl 7" EP
The Fartz - World Full Of Hate... (1982) Vinyl Album 12" EP Reissue
Rhythm Pigs - Rhythm Pigs (1986) Vinyl Album LP
Abuse Of Power – View Of The Few (2008)
Abortion - Have A Nice Day (2020) CD Album
Bérurier Noir - Souvent Fauché, Toujours Marteau (1989) CD Album Remastered
Die Ärzte - Das Ist Nicht Die Ganze Wahrheit... (1988) Vinyl Album LP
Chelsea - Original Sinners (2020) Vinyl Album LP
Moral Demolition - Repression-E.P. (1983) Vinyl 7" EP
Cave In
Nocturnal Scum - ST EP
The Top 200 – Mad Mackerel’s favourite songs of the last ten years (Part 12)
Jesus Piece
Down By Law - 500 Miles (1994) Vinyl 7"
Strung Out - An American Paradox (2020) CD Album
SOD ‎– Sound Of Disaster EP
Fuse - Promo 2017
Agathocles - To Serve... ...To Protect (1999) CD
The Pogues - The Boys From The County Hell (1984) Vinyl Album 7"
Buzzcocks - Another Music In A Different Kitchen (1978) Vinyl Album LP
Cold Angels

Related Articles & Comments

Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Anarchy Bomb
Red action antifa

Nazi punks fuck off!

Love music - hate fascism

A.C.A.B. All Cops Are Bastards