Download Zeni Geva – Autofuck (2020) Vinyl 7″ Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Zeni Geva

Music Album: Autofuck

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Skin Graft Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 2 Tracks Vinyl 7"

Japanese band, formed in Tokyo in 1987. They incorporate elements of prog-rock, hardcore, heavy metal and noise-rock in their music. The core members are KK. Null (who is also known for his solo works) and Mitsuru Tabata (who is mostly known for his work with Acid Mothers Temple), the rest of the line-up went thru several changes over the years. They reformed in 2007 after a long break and started to tour again in 2009, joined by Tatsuya Yoshida on drums, who was also a part of one of the early line-ups. Tabata left the band in 2012, so currently they work as a duo.

Current line-up:
KK. Null - vocals, guitar
Tatsuya Yoshida - drums, vocals

2 Tracks
A Autofuck2:04
B When I Was On Horseback5:14

©+℗ 1993 Skin Graft Recs.

© 1993 Zeni Geva

Comes with a comic which reads from right to left and a label newsletter and catalog.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 570 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping