Download Bad Religion – All Ages CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Bad Religion

Music Album: All Ages

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Epitaph

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 22 Tracks CD

Punk/Rock band formed in 1980 in San Fernando Valley/Los Angeles, CA, US by Greg Graffin (vocals), Brett Gurewitz (guitar), Jay Ziskrout (drums), and Jay Bentley (bass). All the members were teenagers when the band started. Only Graffin has remained with the band through every phase of its career, although Bentley and Gurewitz have participated for substantial chunks of time. Graffin and Gurewitz are the band's primary songwriters, with other members contributing occasionally. The band is known for their rapid-fire songs with a melodic edge and strong backing harmonies.

Bad Religion released their first record, a self-titled EP, in 1981 on Epitaph Records, a label Gurewitz started after borrowing money from his father. The band released their first full length, "How Could Hell Be Any Worse?", in 1982. Midway through the recording for the album, Ziskrout quit the band and the record was finished with drummer Pete Finestone. In 1983, the band abruptly shifted gears, issuing the keyboard-heavy, prog rock influenced "Into The Unknown", on which neither Bentle (...)

22 Tracks
1 I Want To Conquer The World2:17
2 Do What You Want0:59
3 You Are (The Government)1:21
4 Modern Man1:52
5 We're Only Gonna Die2:11
6 The Answer3:20
7 Flat Earth Society2:21
8 Against The Grain2:06
9 Generator3:17
10 Anesthesia2:59
11 Suffer1:47
12 Faith Alone3:31
13 No Control1:45
14 21st Century (Digital Boy)2:47
15 Atomic Garden3:10
16 No Direction3:13
17 Automatic Man1:38
18 Change Of Ideas0:54
19 Sanity2:44
20 Walk Away1:47
21 Best For You1:53
22 Fuck Armageddon... This Is Hell2:11

Tracks 1, 13 and 17 to 19 are taken from the LP, No Control, released 11/2/89

Tracks 2 and 22 were recorded live at the Karen Klub Goteborg, Sweden, 10/8/94

Tracks 3, 11 and 21 are taken from the LP, Suffer, released 9/8/88

Track 5 is taken from the LP, How Could Hell Be Any Worse?, released 6/81

Tracks 6, 9, 15 and 16 are taken from the LP, Generator, released 2/26/92

Tracks 4, 7, 8, 10, 12 and 20 are taken from the LP, Against the Grain, released 11/5/90

Thanks to Jennifer Finch, Tony Adolescent, John Beeloo & all the kids who drew the flyers.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 589 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping