Download Chaos UK – The Chipping Sodbury Bonfire Tapes (1989) Vinyl Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Chaos UK

Music Album: The Chipping Sodbury Bonfire Tapes

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Slap Up Records

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 13 Tracks Vinyl

UK Punk band from Bristol.
Formed in 1979 with an initial line-up of Simon Greenham (vocals), Andy Farrier (guitar), Adrian Rice (bass) and Richard Potts (drums).

13 Tracks
A1 Intro
A2 World Stock Market
A3 Indecision
A4 Kill!
A5 Uniform Choice
A6 No Tax!
B1 Think
B2 Rise From The Rubble
B3 Brain Bomb!
B4 Too Cool For School, Too Stupid For The Real World (Let's Form A Band)
B5 Courier
B6 Farmyard (Cider House Mix)
B7 Untitled

B7 is an untitled track which ends in a locked groove.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 489 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping