Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Backyard Babies – Independent Days (2020) CD CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Backyard Babies

Music Album: Independent Days

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Rock & Roll Hard Rock

Record Label: MVG Records

Album Release Country: Sweden

Music Record Type: 30 Tracks CD CD

Four-piece from Nässjö, Sweden, formed back in 1989. After releasing their debut EP in 1991, “Something To Swallow” and their 1994 full-length entitled “Diesel And Power” guitarist Dregen started to work with The Hellacopters as well. Upon recommencing in 1998, the Backyard Babies released “Total 13”, 2001’s “Making Enemies Is Good” and 2003’s “Stockholm Syndrome”. “Making Enemies Is Good” and “Stockholm Syndrome” both earned Backyard Babies a Swedish Grammy and a personal nod from Velvet Revolver as well as AC/DC to open their European tours.

Backyard Babies are:
Nicke Borg – lead vocals / guitar
Dregen – lead guitar / vocals
Johan Blomquist – bass
Peder Carlsson – drums


30 Tracks
1-1 Look At You2:43
1-2 Highlights3:47
1-3 U.F.O. Romeo2:43
1-4 (Is It) Still Alright To Smile?!4:03
1-5 Eight-Balled2:42
1-6 Made Me Madman2:23
1-7 Let's Go To Hell3:14
1-8 Babylon3:06
1-9 Subculture Hero3:01
1-10 Bombed Out (Of My Mind)2:56
1-11 Robber Of Life3:22
1-12 Backstabber2:46
1-13 Get Dead3:06
1-14 Spotlight The Sun3:00
1-15 Powderhead3:32
1-16 Hey, I'm Sorry2:59
1-17 Ghetto You3:26
1-18 Rocker2:46
2-1 Wireless Mind4:08
2-2 Can't Find The Door3:42
2-3 Gotta Go!2:05
2-4 Ghetto You (K.O. Sessions)3:25
2-5 Made Me Madman (Live)2:24
2-6 Backstabber (Live)2:43
2-7 Highlights (Live)3:36
2-8 Look At You (Live)3:12
2-9 Stars (Live)3:04
2-10 Fill Up This Bad Machine (Live)3:26
2-Video1 Look At You2:44
2-Video2 Highlights3:44

Tracks 1-1 to 1-3, 1-5 to 1-7, 1-9 to 1-11, 1-13, 1-14, 1-16 and 1-17 originally from the album Total 13. Produced by Thomas Skogsberg, recorded at Sunlight, MNW, Decibel & MVG Studios, digitally remastered by Leon Zervos at Masterdisc.

1-4 and 1-8 from the 1998 Bad Afro single. Produced by Thomas Skogsberg

1-12, 1-15 2-1 and 2-4 from the Knockouts! EP. Produced by Thomas Skogsberg

1-18, 2-2 to 2-4 are taken from various singles.

2-5 to 2-10 are from the album Safety Pin And Leopard Skin. Recorded live at ULU London, 1998

Disc 2 features Look At You and Highlights videos.

Reissue Produced for release by Calle von Schewen. Sound Produced by Henrik Jonsson at Polar Studios. Art Direction, design and photography by Micke at M Industries.

© & ℗ 2001 MVG Records

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 302 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping