Download De Raggende Manne – 5 Sessies (+ Bonus) (1988) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: De Raggende Manne

Music Album: 5 Sessies (+ Bonus)

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Psychedelic Rock

Record Label: PIAS Holland

Album Release Country: Netherlands

Music Record Type: 21 Tracks CD

Dutch-language punk rock band from Amsterdam, Noord-Holland (Netherlands).

De Raggende Manne were formed in 1988 by Bob Fosko (real name: Geert Timmers). The band played an awesome tough mix of jazz, punk and rock. In 1990 they released a 7" (Nee's Niks), a 6 second song on the a-side and an 7 second song on the b-side (Ragflarz). After starting out playing at incidental occasions, the band acquired a huge reputation in the 1990's for their legendary live performances, headed by Fosko's singing and screaming. In the interest of both the band's and the audience's health, performances never lasted longer than 45 minutes. In the summer of 1999 (after releasing 7 albums) the group announced in a press message on their website that they would split up.

21 Tracks
1 Wakker3:43
2 Fok Me Niet Op3:15
3 Lullen Bij De Bus2:48
4 Geel Papier2:56
5 Koninginnerit1:40
6 Giftige Wijn2:47
7 Overspannen1:51
8 Muziek Op 32:30
9 Ik Zag Je Met 'N Ander2:51
10 Kom Maar Rond1:52
11 Motor Einde0:29
12 Winden Waaien2:50
13 Zwarte Koffie3:50
Bonus (Samengesteld Uit VPRO Sessie)
14 Muziek Op 3 (Live)2:09
15 Lullen Bij De Bus (Live)2:07
16 Giftige Wijn (Live)2:29
17 Kom Maar Rond (Live)2:08
18 Fok Me Niet Op (Live)2:03
19 Vale Kop (Live)2:07
20 Hij Moet Erin (Live)1:37
21 Bruine Armen (Live)1:58

Track info:
Tracks 1 to 13 from LP: 5 Sessies (1988).
Track 14 & 15 live at: De Wilde Wereld (VPRO Radio 3FM), Hilversum, Netherlands (May 20, 1987).
Track 16 to 19 live at: Backline (VPRO Radio 3FM), Hilversum, Netherlands (May 20, 1987).
Track 20 live at: Villa 65 (VPRO Radio 3FM), Amsterdam, Netherlands (January 31, 1990).
Track 21 live at: La Stampa (VPRO Radio 3FM), Hilversum, Netherlands (July 25, 1990).

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 391 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping