Download Die Toten Hosen – Zehn Kleine Jägermeister (1996) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Die Toten Hosen

Music Album: Zehn Kleine Jägermeister

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Pop Rock

Record Label: EastWest

Album Release Country: Germany

Music Record Type: 3 Tracks CD Album

Long lasting German punk band that started life in 1982 in Düsseldorf.
Ex ZK (2).

Current line-up:
Andi (Andreas Meurer) - Bass
Breiti (Michael Breitkopf) - Guitar
Campino (Andreas Frege) - Vocals
Kuddel (Andreas von Holst) - Guitar
Vom (Stephen George Ritchie) - Drums

Former members:
Walter (Walter November) - Guitar from 1982 to 1983
Trini (Trini Trimpop) - Drummer from 1982 to 1985
Wölli (Wolfgang Rohde) - Drummer from 1985 to 1999

3 Tracks
1 Zehn Kleine Jägermeister4:21
2 We Love You3:10
3 Der König Aus Dem Märchenland4:15

Track 1: Published by Edition DTH / Musikedition Discoton / Rheinkultur Musikverlag.
Tracks 2: Published by: Rondor Musikverlag.
Tracks 3: Published by Edition DTH / Musikedition Discoton.

℗ 1996 JKP
© 1996 JKP

Made in Germany by Warner Music Manufacturing Europe

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 425 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping