Download Flag Of Democracy – Shatter Your Day (1986) Vinyl Album LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Flag Of Democracy

Music Album: Shatter Your Day

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Buy Our Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 16 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

American hardcore punk band formed in 1982 and originally from Ambler, Pennsylvania, a suburb of Philadelphia

16 Tracks
A1 Houses Made For Mannequins
A2 Love Song II
A3 Metal Plate
A4 Kid Called Me
A5 Shatter Your Day
A6 The Family Knows
A7 Science Patrol
A8 Mad House
B1 Carousel
B2 Everythings O.K.
B3 Cheep Alcohol
B4 Hoe Down
B5 Shadows Of Children
B6 Serene Danker
B7 Guimos' Theme
B8 Black Light

Recorded in November 1985 at Spectrum Sound Studios, Prospect Park, PA.

Mastering company and engineer uncredited, identified by the matrix etchings.

Printed double sided black and white lyric insert with some drawings included.

Total time for side A on record-label: 14:19, for side B; 18:20

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 487 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping