Download Gray Matter – Take It Back (1986) Vinyl 12″ EP Repress Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Gray Matter (2)

Music Album: Take It Back

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Dischord Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 6 Tracks Vinyl 12" EP Repress

DC based punk band affiliated with Dischord Records.The band formed in Summer 1983 and broke up in Spring 1986. They later got back together in 1990 and then broke up again in 1993. Members played in several other bands including Severin, Three, Iron Cross & Ignition.

The Lineup Was:
Geoff Turner - Vocals / Guitar
Steve Niles - Bass / Vocals
Mark Haggerty - Guitar
Dante Ferrando - Drums

6 Tracks
A1 Chutes And Ladders
A2 Burn No Bridges
A3 Walk The Line
B1 Take It Back
B2 4 A.M.
B3 Head

Recorded August 1985 at Inner Ear.

Includes a black and white fold out lyric/credit sheet.

$4.00 postpaid.

Made in France.

© ℗1986

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 422 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping