Download Grubby Things – Eat This! (2022) Vinyl Album 7″ Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Music Album: Eat This!

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Stoner Rock Garage Rock

Record Label: Not On Label

Album Release Country: Germany

Music Record Type: 4 Tracks Vinyl Album 7"

Punk Rock band from Berlin, Germany, formed in 2000

Line-up from 2008 - 2013:

Elvan Decay - Vocals, Tom- Bass
Bruno - Guitar
Tommie Love - Drums

Line-up from 2013 - 2016:

Elvan Decay - Vocals, Tom- Bass
Stephan - Guitar
Hermann - Drums

older line ups and members before 2008 as named in the profile

4 Tracks
A1 Trust Core2:27
A2 Eat This Little Sister!1:21
B1 Grubby Things2:14
B2 Vibrator In My Pocket3:49

Limited Tour Single in a edition of 300 hand numbered copies

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 316 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping