Download Infest – No Man’s Slave (2022) Vinyl Album 12″ Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Infest

Music Album: No Man's Slave

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore Power Violence Thrash

Record Label: Draw Blank Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 19 Tracks Vinyl Album 12"

American Hardcore band, formed in September 1986.
Split up in 1991 to start Manpig.
Reunited to record music in 1995 and vocals were added in 2000.
Playing live again in 2013.
Current lineup: Joe Denunzio, Matt Domino, Chris Dodge, Bob Kasitz.

19 Tracks
A1 Cold Inside
A2 Feeling Mean
A3 Sick Machine
A4 Upright Mass
A5 Terminal Nation
A6 In His Name
A7 Behind This Tongue
A8 What's Your Claim?
A9 True Violence
A10 Sickman
A11 Punchline
A12 Contact
B1 Effort Falls Down
B2 You're A Star
B3 Freeze Dried
B4 Rabid Pigs
B5 Lying To Myself
B6 Nazi Killer
B7 My World...My Way

Instrumental parts recorded Summer 1995, vocals and backing vocals recorded in 2000.

Printed lyric insert included.

First mailorder copies on blue vinyl.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 317 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping