Out Of Bounds promo


MPTY ZINE presents for Romania:
Out Of Bounds are coming from Denmark from the city of Aalborg, the band presents their new EP on 28th January 2019 at 5feet under Records and Entes Anomicos. It’s a 4 track EP „Eat, Sleep & Greed” that will be released on 7″ black or white vinyl/CD and Digital. Around 15 minutes of pure punk-rock/hardcore style for the fans of: Pennywise, Propagandhi, Strung Out and more. With the real punk sound of the 90’s bands, and a bit of hardcore they are delivering a unique sound that for sure you will like. It’s a pure and honest punk rock, the way it was and the way should be. Lyrics are focused on modern day issues, frustration and personal themes. The band played with bands like: Comeback Kid, Total Chaos, A Vulture Wake and The Dwarves.
Check them on facebook and look for 5FeetUnder Records releases and give them a try.


Side A
1. Out Of Bounds
2. Unnecessary Greed

Side B
3. Together As One
4. Tomorrows Sympathy

Rated 4.5/5 based on 136 customer reviews

Bitter Youth – Bitter Youth (2017)
Rähäkkä - Ruanda 2000 (2020) Vinyl 7"
Angry Samoans - Return To Samoa (1990) Vinyl LP
Upset Noise - Nothing More To Be Said!! (1987) Vinyl Album LP
Zeni Geva - Sides 5 - 6 (2020) Vinyl 7"
Straight Opposition - Step By Step (2006)
Mel Team Plugs - "be poor and die" (2008)
L7 - Everglade (1992) Vinyl Album 12"
Negu Gorriak - Ustelkeria (1996) CD Album Reissue
Green Day - Shenanigans (2020) CD
Conflict - Deploying All Means Necessary - Issue Two (1997) CD
My Pal Trigger - My Pal Trigger (2020) Cassette EP
The Clash - Tommy Gun (1978) Vinyl Album 7"
Bar Fight – Class War (2018)
Bomb the Music Industry! - Adults!!!: Smart!!! Shithammered!!! And Excited by Nothing!!!!!!! EP (201...
Fredag den 13:e - Domedagar LP
Monster X - To The Positive Youth (1998) Vinyl 7"
New Indie Vision Music Tshirts / Site Relaunch
Apollo 69 - Best Gore
Jawbox - Jawbox (1996) CD Album
The Fits - You're Nothing, You're Nowhere (1982) Vinyl LP
The Almighty - All Sussed Out (1996) CD Album Box Set
Dead Kennedys - Jello's Revenge (2020) CD
Time To Think - On Second Thoughts... (2020) Cassette
G-Anx - Out Of Reach (1993) Vinyl 7"
Violent Children - Rock Against Spindlers (1987) 8-Track Cartridge Album
UK Subs - She's Not There (1979) Vinyl 7" EP
Dropkick Murphys - Sing Loud, Sing Proud! (2020) CD Album
UK Subs - Countdown (1981) Vinyl Album 7"
Attentat - Tatuerade Tårar (1981) Vinyl Album LP Reissue
Free – Ex Tenebris (2017)
Substance – Demo (2015)
Pennywise - About Time CD Album
Turbonegro - Hot Cars & Spent Contraceptives (2020) CD Album Reissue
Misfits - Evilive (1982) Vinyl 7"
Mad Mackerel’s Favourite Songs of the Year – Part 1 (100-76)

Related Articles & Comments

Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

No gods no masters
No borders no nations stop deportations

Black lives matter

Red & Black Antifa Flags

Refugees welcome - no one is illegal