Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Pansy Division – Pile Up (1995) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Pansy Division

Music Album: Pile Up

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Alternative Rock

Record Label: Lookout! Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 20 Tracks CD

Pansy Division is an American rock band formed in San Francisco, California in 1991 by singer-songwriter Jon Ginoli and bassist Chris Freeman. Conceived as the first openly gay rock band featuring predominantly gay musicians, Pansy Division's music, a mix of pop punk and power pop, focuses mainly on LGBT issues, sex and relationships, often presented in a humorous light. In 1993, the band signed to punk label Lookout! Records and received international notoriety touring with Green Day in 1994, becoming the most commercially successful band of the queercore movement which began in the 1980s. Pansy Division have released seven studio albums and three B-side compilations, among other recordings. In 2008, the band were the subject of the documentary film entitled Pansy Division: Life in a Gay Rock Band.


20 Tracks
1 I Can't Sleep1:30
2 Ring Of Joy3:01
3 Fuck Buddy2:24
4 Cowboys Are Frequently Secretly Fond Of Each Other3:41
5 Flower1:44
6 Cry For A Shadow2:31
7 Real Men1:27
8 Bill & Ted's Homosexual Adventure3:00
9 Jack U Off2:30
10 Strip U Down3:16
11 Jackson2:47
12 Big Bottom2:00
13 Touch My Joe Camel2:49
14 The Biggest Lie1:45
15 Denny (Naked)2:32
16 Femme Fatale2:17
17 Trash2:02
18 Homo Christmas2:25
19 C.S.F.1:07
20 Smells Like Queer Spirit4:16

A collection of singles, compilation cuts and rare tracks.

Printed in Canada [Booklet]

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 315 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping