Download Penetration – BBC Radio 1 Live In Concert (2022) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Music Album: BBC Radio 1 Live In Concert

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Windsong International

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 17 Tracks CD Album

Penetration is a punk rock band from County Durham, England formed in 1976. They re-formed in 2001 with several new members.
Their debut single, "Don't Dictate", is now acknowledged as a classic punk rock single and their debut album, Moving Targets (1978), is still widely admired.

17 Tracks
1 Your Just A ...3:02
2 It Was Cold4:16
3 I Ain't Sofisticated2:29
4 Dope For Guns2:15
5 Sus3:27
6 Babylon's Burning2:43
7 Jah Wars3:05
8 Criminal Minds1:46
9 In A Rut4:37
10 Danger Signs2:37
11 Lovers Of Outrage3:59
12 She Is The Slave3:18
13 Come Into The Open2:54
14 Movement3:14
15 Nostalgia3:58
16 Free Money4:12
17 Stone Heroes3:45

Originally recorded for the BBC 7th July 1979 at the Paris Theatre and broadcast the same month

released in a standard jewel case with foldout inlay

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 249 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping