Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Seasonal – Noises and Clicks (2012) Megaupload


File download is hosted on Megaupload

Proyecto en solitario del multi intrumentalista polaco Maciej Sochoń, que propone un sonido en clave con Post Rock con reminiscencias melancólicas de Art Rock y melodías que recuerdan, en parte, al legendario Jeff Buckley.


01. Best Things Are Always Behind You
02. Clarity
03. Difference Gives Birth To Hate
04. Vibrations
05. Nil Admirari
06. Streets
07. Social Malfunction
08. Hold It
09. Not That Bad At All
10. Worthless Words
11. Victory Of The Weaker
12. You Will Always Get Further On Your Own


Rated 4.5/5 based on 405 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping