Download Seein’ Red – Seein’ Red (2022) Vinyl Album LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Seein' Red

Music Album: Seein' Red

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Garage Rock

Record Label: Pre Chords

Album Release Country: Netherlands

Music Record Type: 14 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

When Lärm ceased to exist, Paul, Olav, Jos and Menno decided to call their new band Seein'Red. Menno did not stay long in the band and after he had left, Burt joined on Bas-guitar and Jos became the singer, Olav stayed on drums and Paul on guitar.
After the first recordings, Jos went back on bass and Burt moved on and would start his own bands: profound, Manliftingbanner, Colt Turkey and Dead Stool Pigeon.

[email protected]

14 Tracks
A1 Seein' Red/No Room
A2 Profits
A3 Choice Of Uniform
A4 (S)Hell
A5 Principal
A6 Imagine
A7 Democracy
B1 No Equality
B2 These Days
B3 Flourish Under Opression
B4 Sad But True
B5 What..?
B6 Contribution
B7 2 D. Boon

Including issue # 12 of Poste Restante. Poste Restante is a bi-monthly appearing ‘magazine’ and is an initiative of the YURA-collective. The topics it deals with are independent music, art and other kinds of (anti-) cultural outlets. This issue also contains the Seein' Red album's lyrics.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 318 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping