Download The Forgotten Rebels – Tomorrow Belongs To Us (1997) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: The Forgotten Rebels

Music Album: Tomorrow Belongs To Us

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Other Peoples Music

Album Release Country: Canada

Music Record Type: 19 Tracks CD

Punk band from Ontario, Canada. Their first recording was a 1978 demo.

19 Tracks
1 National Unity
2 3rd Homosexual Murder
3 Reich 'N Roll
4 Angry
5 You're A Rebel Too
6 In Love With The System
7 New Wave Girl
8 National Unity
9 Reich 'N Roll
10 Angry
11 Surfin' On Heroin
12 Own Little World
13 This Ain't Hollywood
14 Popples
15 Bomb The Boats
16 White Trash Of America
17 I Think Of Her
18 Fuck Me Dead
19 Elvis Is Dead

CD compilation release of four early recordings.

Tracks 1 to 4 from "Tomorrow Belongs To Us E.P.", 1978

Tracks 5 to 10 from "Burning The Flag" cassette, 1978

Tracks 11 to 14 from "Chris Houston Demos", 1980

Tracks 15 to 19 from "Ceder Lounge Live", 1980

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 425 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping