Download Thrall – Chemical Wedding (1996) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Thrall

Music Album: Chemical Wedding

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Experimental

Record Label: Alternative Tentacles

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 13 Tracks CD Album

13 Tracks
1 Sometimes I Get This Urge3:30
2 The Blood Is The Life3:33
3 Have You Ever Been Conned?2:29
4 Psychic Attack4:11
5 I'll Do What You Say2:40
6 Do It Now1:39
7 It's Okay3:39
8 Gas Station Speed4:00
9 I Will Always Love You4:36
10 Mommy And Daddy Were Alien Gods2:45
11 Goliath2:55
12 No Mark! No Milk!1:39
13 I Am Not Afraid5:48

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 431 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping