Download Victims – Divide And Conquer (2006) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Victims

Music Album: Divide And Conquer

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Havoc Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 15 Tracks CD Album

Hardcore/Punk band from Stockholm, Sweden. Formed in 1997.

Current line-up:
Andy Henriksson (Drums)
Johan Eriksson (Vocals, Bass)
Jon Lindqvist (Guitar, Vocals)
Gareth Smith (Guitar)

15 Tracks
1 Another Way To Die0:46
2 Who The Fuck Are We?1:19
3 Your Life Is Red2:12
4 Lydande Små Dockor0:53
5 Your Division1:50
6 The Night-Driving Toll1:27
7 Another Mission1:26
8 Ruined1:59
9 Darkness Blinds You1:09
10 Captured0:48
11 Running For Escape2:01
12 You Make Me Fight1:50
13 Livlösa Kroppar0:59
14 Refuse To Feed The Machine1:09
15 Endless2:11

Made/recorded in/at The Dustward.

Mixed at Studio Gröndal.

Mastered at Master Of Audio.

In Memory of Mieszko Talarzyk, 1974-2004.

Also released on LP.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 418 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping