Download Zerstörte Jugend – Tanz Aus Dem Ghetto (2020) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Zerstörte Jugend

Music Album: Tanz Aus Dem Ghetto

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Weird System

Album Release Country: Germany

Music Record Type: 19 Tracks CD

Hardcore punk band from Berlin, Germany. Formed 1983 as a sideproject of some Vorkriegsjugend members.

19 Tracks
1 Kaiser Wilhelm1:29
2 Attentat2:09
3 Deutschland1:56
4 Selbstmord3:37
5 Yank-Pogo1:28
6 Tanz Aus Dem Ghetto3:59
7 Wixer1:24
8 Versager1:54
9 Schwarze Seele2:45
10 Ich Will Leben1:14
11 Ausbruch1:38
12 Das Leben1:02
13 Why Must I Die3:32
14 Spastic Nightmare4:06
15 Up Your Corse3:29
16 State Of Mind3:13
17 Laughing5:00
18 Dance From The Ghetto3:17
19 On The Streets4:13

Tracks 1-10 were originally released as "Zerstörte Jugend LP" in 1984

Tracks 11-13 were originally released on the compilation "What Doesn't Hurt Us Makes Us Stronger" in 1985

Tracks 14-19 were originally released as Spastic Nighmare 12" in 1985

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 410 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping