Subhumans - The day the country died
Oi! since '77

Kropotkin, Bakunin & Goldman punx
Tagada Jones

No justice, no peace
Negative Approach

The Autonomads - The foundations mother earth

Annihilation Radio #188 (07.01.17)

  Started it all off with an old classic from Deformed Conscience from an earlier time period when I was skinny and young. Your eardrums were then annihilated by some of the newer noise punk records that have just been released (with the exception on the Symptom track). We then did a spotlight on Discos MMM covering a new release and some of the past killer stuff from that label. To wrap it all up, tracks were played off of the insanely good Iron Lung Mixtape III that just came out. Thanks for listening!

1.) Deformed Conscience – “Defense Mechanisms”
2.) Lebenden Toten – “Static”
3.) Vagra – “No Release”
4.) Pollen – “No Warning”
5.) Paranoid – “Gyakusatsu Gambou”
6.) Symptom – “Dead Inside”
7.) Negativ – “N.A.T.”
8.) Final – “Que Hago Aqui”
9.) Rayos X – “El Ejercito”
10.) Crimen – “Bien Chafa”
11.) Cold Sweat – “The World Is A Grave”
12.) Snob – “Stuck”
13.) Wound Man – “Rot”
14.) Udusic – “Cut Out”
15.) Roht – “Sama Hvao”

If the download source is down, corrupt, or the link is not correct, please post a comment informing us of it. I will fix it as soon as possible. For release information about the albums we played on this show, visit this page.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 469 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments



Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

ACAB punk
Punk rock

Appalachian Terror Unit - We will continue to break the law and destroy property until we win

Gauze - Equalizing distort
What We Feel - Hardcore punk moscow

Nuclear Death Terror - As we consume shall we be consumed as we destroy be destroyed
Subhumans - Rats

Menu Title