Reagan Youth
Reagan Youth

Appalachian Terror Unit
Operation Ivy - Energy

Flux Of Pink Indians - Neu smell

What We Feel - Hardcore punk moscow
Oi! since '77

Annihilation Radio #200 (02.03.18)

  This show was our 200th broadcast and it was easily one of the best episodes of Annihilation Radio that has ever been recorded. Mr. D-Takt sent us some tracks from his newer releases and also a sample track from the upcoming Nuclear Power Genocide demo that will be out after it gets the proper mastering treatment. Also, as you probably expected, Josh made the trip into town and we got ridiculously drunk together while recording this! Thanks to everyone for the support over the last eight years and we cant wait until episode 300!

1.) Crucifix – “Annihilation”
2.) Nuclear Power Genocide – “No Power Regime”
3.) Languid – “Indiscriminate Torture”
4.) Warchild – “Take Control”
5.) Exploator – “Vinstbegar”
6.) Fuck Geez – “Shimensoka”
7.) Gouka – “Answer in Oneself”
8.) Last Bomb – “Distinction of Motorcycles”
9.) Jabara – “Cos We Wish”
10.) Asylum – “Lessons In Pain”
11.) Fragment – “Deserter / Fear”
12.) Absolut – “Road To War”
13.) Svaveldioxid – “Status Odelagd”
14.) Warpath – “Abomination”
15.) Jim Jones Party Mix – “Soldout System”
16.) Bomb Heaven – “Warfear”
17.) Religious War – “Asylum”
18.) MG-15 – “Genocidio”
19.) Blood Spit Nights – “Lottery”
20.) Napalm Raid – “Run Like Hell”
21.) Kromosom – “Live Forever”
22.) The Pist – “Song For You”

If the download source is down, corrupt, or the link is not correct, please post a comment informing us of it. I will fix it as soon as possible. For release information about the albums we played on this show, visit this page.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 371 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments



Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Choking Victim - Squattas paradise
Yacopsae power violence

In crust we trust

Conflict - To a nation of animal lovers
Leftover Crack

Punks Bakunin & Kropotkin
Econochrist - Progress, progress, but in what direction?

Menu Title