Download Crucifix – Dehumanization (1983) Vinyl Album LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Crucifix (2)

Music Album: Dehumanization

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Corpus Christi

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 14 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

Crucifix is a hardcore punk band originally from Berkeley, California. The band was started in 1980, fronted by Sothira Pheng, whose family had fled Cambodia when the Khmer Rouge took power. The band broke up in 1985.
Crucifix has been sampled by Orbital on the track "Choice".
Sothira Pheng - Vocals
Matt Borruso - Bass
Jimmy Crucifix - Guitar
Chris Douglas - Drums

14 Tracks
Crucifix Side
A1 Annihilation
A2 How, When, Where
A3 Skinned Alive
A4 Prejudice
A5 No Limbs
A6 Another Mouth To Feed
A7 Search For The Sun
Corpus Christi Side
B1 Indo China
B2 Three Miles To Oblivion
B3 See Through Their Lies
B4 Death Toll
B5 Blind Destruction
B6 Rise And Fall
B7 Stop Torture

First pressing with "pay no more than £3" price warning on front cover.

Six-panel fold-out cover with a poster on one side, and lyrics/information on the other side.

"Recorded at Peter Miller's Studio, San Francisco, August 1983."

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 532 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping