Download Concrete Sox – Your Turn Next (1986) Vinyl Album LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Concrete Sox

Music Album: Your Turn Next

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Children Of The Revolution Records

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 12 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

UK hardcore/crust band formed in the early 1980's - broke up in the 1990's.
As of 2009 they are reformed by founding member Vic Croll.

Current line-up
Vic Croll (guitar, vocals)
Gregg Russell (bass, backing vocals)
Andy Reynolds (drums, backing vocals)

Former members
Sean Cook (vocals): 1986-1989, 1992-1996, 1999
Loyd Sims (vocals): 1989-1992, 1997-1998
John March (drums, vocals): 1984-1986
Andy Sewell (drums): 1986-1996, 1999
Pug (drums): 1997-1998
Les Duly (bass): 1984-1993, 1997
Kalvin Piper (Bass): 1987
Rich Lamell (bass): 1998-1999
Rich Button (guitar): 1987-1989
Ian Halpin (guitar): 1989-1991
Mark Greenwell (guitar): 1991-1996, 1997-1999

12 Tracks
A1 Intelligence Quest
A2 Who Was The First?
A3 Eminent Scum
A4 Sustain The Orgy
A5 Ten Steps To Oblivion
A6 Each Day A New Low
B1 New Breed
B2 Salt Of The Earth
B3 Civilised
B4 Torn
B5 Your Turn Next
B6 Sadists

"RECORDED AT: Pavilion Studios 8-Track, Nottm. 24 Nov-1 Dec '85. Mixed 16/17 Dec '85."

Includes two-sides lyric/photo insert.

Made In England

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 607 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping