Download Broilers – Verlierer Sehen Anders Aus (2020) Vinyl Album LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Broilers

Music Album: Verlierer Sehen Anders Aus

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Ska Oi

Record Label: DSS Records

Album Release Country: Austria

Music Record Type: 15 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

In 1992 Sammy Amara and Andi Brügge founded a Punkrock band in Düsseldorf, Germany. Two years later this band turned into the Oi! band Broilers. This name was chosen because it contains the letters "oi" (Oi!). Choosing a name containing "oi" was very popular back then. The Broilers were known as Germany's youngest Oi! band and their lyrics mostly dealt with the Skinhead scene and related stuff. When saying Skinhead they always referred to the traditional, non-racist Skinhead scene.

At the latest since the publication of the album "Vanitas" in 2007 they don't call themselves an Oi! / Punkrock band anymore Today they use different musical influences like Rockabilly, Soul and Ska elements and mix them with Punkrock. Lately their level of popularity has increased tremendously.

15 Tracks
A1 Küss Meinen Ring
A2 Laster Und Sünde
A3 69 77 88
A4 Du Und Dein Elend
A5 Verlierer Sehen Anders Aus
A6 Dumm Und Glücklich
A7 Deine Stadt
A8 König Des Viertels
B1 Donner Und Blitzen
B2 Gestern Erst
B3 Nicht Unsere Wege
B4 So Ist Halt Die Welt
B5 Sag Die Wahrheit
B6 Das Letzte
B7 Verlierer Sehen Anders Aus II

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 519 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping