Download Channel 3 – I’ve Got A Gun / After The Lights Go Out (1991) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Channel 3 (2)

Music Album: I've Got A Gun / After The Lights Go Out

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Anagram Records

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 23 Tracks CD

Punk rock band from Cerritos CA, USA, established 1980.

23 Tracks
I've Got A Gun
1 Fear Of Life
2 Out Of Control
3 I've Got A Gun
4 Wetspots
5 Accident
6 You Make Me Feel Cheap
7 You Lie
8 Catholic Boy
9 Waiting In The Wings
10 Strength In Numbers
11 Double Standard Boys
12 Life Goes On
After The Lights Go Out
13 What About Me?
14 Separate Peace
15 No Love
16 After The Lights Go Out
17 Truth And Trust
18 I'll Take My Chances
19 All My Dreams
20 I Can't Afford It
21 I Didn't Know
22 Manzanar
23 Mannequin

Originally released as...

I've Got A Gun - LP

(No Future Records, Oct 1982)

After The Lights Go Out - LP

(Posh Boy, Aug 1983)

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 497 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping