Download Mrtvá Budoucnost – Destroy Government For Peace / Trust Hurts (2020) Vinyl 7″ EP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Music Album: Destroy Government For Peace / Trust Hurts

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Thrash Hardcore

Record Label: Recalcitrant Noise

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 9 Tracks Vinyl 7" EP

Hardcore punk band from Brno, Czech Republic. No longer active.

9 Tracks
Destroy Government For Peace
A1 Yes
A2 What Can I Do?
A3 I Hate Your Lie
A4 Die Vivisection
Trust Hurts
B1 Dehumanization
B2 Prototype
B3 Total Control
B4 Mass Media
B5 Stations Of Cross

Mrtvá Budoucnost recorded in March 97.

Around 1000 copies pressed.

Includes a business card sized insert on card stock paper. It is a double-sided Recalcitrant Noise catalog.

The catalog number is derived from the matrix etchings. This is Recalcitrant Noise's sixth release (RN#6). The matrix etching on side B is a mistake. RN#5 is etched on there but it should have said RN#6 just like side A.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 475 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping