Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Pascow – Richard Nixon Discopistole (2002) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Pascow

Music Album: Richard Nixon Discopistole

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Oi

Record Label: Kidnap Music

Album Release Country: Germany

Music Record Type: 15 Tracks CD

Formed: Summer 1998, in Gimbweiler,Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
Members: Alex Thomé (Vocals, Guitar), Oliver "Ollo" Thomé (Percussion), Swen Bohlo (Guitar), B.B. Blinn (Bass) left the band in 2004 and was replaced by bassist Bieber. In 2008 Bieber also left the band and was replaced by Flo.
The name "Pascow" is taken from Victor Pascow, a character in Stephen King's horror novel "Pet Cemetary".


15 Tracks
1 Wenn Die Das Machen1:56
2 Super X 20031:55
3 Trampen Nach Norden2:09
4 Ich, Jello Biafra Und Das Verdammte WOM1:30
5 Erocomè3:16
6 Irgendein Film1:29
7 Pathos Auf's Brot2:21
8 Eiszeit Droht1:12
9 Generation Nokia2:20
10 Fuck Off1:39
11 Ich Habe Hollywood Besiegt1:42
12 Fort Knox1:37
13 Schiffbruch2:29
14 Windschutzscheibe2:52
15 Kurz Gefragt0:30

First full length album released on their own label "Kidnap Music".

Total running time is 28:58 minutes. Track 15 is a not listed, hidden track.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 320 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping