Download Red Alert – Wearside (1999) Vinyl Album LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Red Alert (3)

Music Album: Wearside

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Oi

Record Label: DSS Records

Album Release Country: Austria

Music Record Type: 14 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

Oi / punk band from Sunderland, England, UK. Started in 1979, split in 1984 and reformed in 1989.

14 Tracks
A1 Money Whore
A2 See Right Through You
A3 For Valour
A4 Doing It Our Way
A5 X
A6 The Man Of Iron
A7 Who Named You God
B1 From The Fields
B2 Fallen Idol
B3 Europe 5 Am
B4 The Spaghetti Incident
B5 The Duke
B6 Knockin' On Heaven's Door
B7 Burning Light (Les Cobb Snr. R.I.P.)

On back cover, A1 mistyped as Money Wore and A7 mistyped as Who Named God.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 418 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping