Download Teengenerate – Get Action! (1994) Vinyl Album LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Teengenerate

Music Album: Get Action!

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Garage Rock

Record Label: Crypt Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 19 Tracks Vinyl Album LP

Japanese punk band from Tokyo, born from the ashes of American Soul Spiders, active in the mid 90's.

19 Tracks
A1 Mess Me Up
A2 1979
A3 Dressed In Black
A4 Fake Fake Fake
A5 Human Tornado
A6 Six And Change
A7 Plastic Man
A8 Let's Get Hurt
A9 Right Now
B1 Radio 55
B2 Front Page
B3 She's So Fine
B4 Something You Got
B5 Kicked Out Of The Webelos
B6 Don't Leave Me
B7 I'm Beat
B8 I Don't Want To Follow You
B9 Hey Baby
B10 Shake, Rattle And Roll

Recorded July 16, 1994 at OK Studios, Tokyo.

A6 by The Pagans, Pagan Music.
B5 by The Queers
B10 by C. Calhoun, Unichappel Music BMI

©&℗ 1994 Crypt Records

This disc was mastered using Direct Metal Mastering (DMM).
Track times are not listed on this release.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 361 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping