Download Artificial Peace – Outside Looking In (1990) Vinyl LP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Artificial Peace

Music Album: Outside Looking In

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Lost And Found Records

Album Release Country: Germany

Music Record Type: 24 Tracks Vinyl LP

24 Tracks
A1 Missing In Action0:29
A2 Against The Grain1:16
A3 U.X.B.0:19
A4 No Escape, No Excuse0:48
A5 Enlisted Man0:52
A6 D.J.0:57
A7 Wild Thing2:14
A8 War Path0:42
A9 Neighbors0:40
A10 Watcher1:58
A11 Spook Surf1:20
A12 Enemy Minds0:59
A13 Dead End0:45
A14 This Means War0:59
B1 Fixed Truth0:52
B2 Enlisted Man0:52
B3 World Of Hate1:18
B4 The Future - Think For Yourself2:29
B5 Dead End0:46
B6 Someone Cares1:32
B7 Outside Looking In0:58
B8 Frustration1:10
B9 Against The Grain1:20
B10 Never Too Old1:15

Tracks A1 to A14 recorded on November 28th, 1981 @ Inner Ear Studios.

Same sessions as their tracks on V.A. 'Flex Your Head' LP 1982.

Tracks B1 to B10 recorded in June 1982 @ Catch-A-Buzz, Washington D.C.

Same sessions as on their 1983 split 7" with Exiled.

Printed insert with some lyrics and label releases included.

All copies pressed on red vinyl.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 535 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping