Download Kaaos – Ismit (2020) Vinyl 10″ Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Kaaos

Music Album: Ismit

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Fight Records

Album Release Country: Finland

Music Record Type: 8 Tracks Vinyl 10"

Kaaos formed in March 1980. In the beginning of 1981 the first real line-up started to play noisy hardcore with UK & US influences. Kaaos' first 8 song EP came out as a split release with a band called Cadgers (later named Riistetyt), followed by some chaotic gigs and a couple of songs for various compilations. While guitarist (and later vocalist) Jakke being the only original member, the line-up changed frequently. As the band had very loyal fans all over the world they released their famous "Totaalinen Kaaos" EP on Propaganda Records instead of breaking up. The Ep became one of the best selling finnish records ever. The album "Ristiinnaulittu Kaaos" appeared early 1984 on Barabbas Records. During the bands first European tour German Weird System label put out a Kaaos/Terveet Kädet split LP called "So Much Fun". In 1985 Kaaos gigged all over Scandinavia and the rest of Europe, recorded another Ep (which came out in 1993) and did their final show in December ´85.
Kaaos, Anarchy, Peace & Love.
Jakke (1994)

8 Tracks
A1 Ismit
A2 Hyväntekijät?
A3 Uusi Uljaampi Maailma
A4 Lapsi Itkee
B1 Barrikaadi
B2 Pysähdy Maailma
B3 Silmä
B4 Umpikuja

Recorded by Paukku at Napalm Studios 04/2001.

Mixed by Paukku, Panu & Kaaos.

Lyric sheet included.

Also available in limited edition red vinyl (1st press, 2001) and green/red splatter vinyl (2nd press, 2002).

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 543 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping