Download Man Lifting Banner – Ten Inches That Shook The World (1992) Vinyl 10″ Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Man Lifting Banner

Music Album: Ten Inches That Shook The World

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Crucial Response Records

Album Release Country: Germany

Music Record Type: 15 Tracks Vinyl 10"

Communist straight-edge hardcore band from the Netherlands. Originally active in the early 90s they reformed every now and then to play a few gigs. As of 2011 they are an active band again.

15 Tracks
A1 Commitment
A2 Never
A3 Sister
A4 Donkey Shot
A5 Still Straight
A6 Rage
A7 Blow Your Brains Out
A8 If
B1 No Compromise
B2 End The Fear
B3 Willing
B4 Balance The Books
B5 Consume & Kill
B6 The Other
B7 New October

Recorded January 25 & 26, mixed February 8 & 9 1992 at Bunt's Studio, Utrecht.

Catalog# derived from runout etchings.

Three-panel sleeve with lyrics, band pictures and quotes printed inside.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 570 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping