Download Blink-182 – Dude Ranch CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Blink-182

Music Album: Dude Ranch

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Pop Rock

Record Label: MCA Records

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 15 Tracks CD Album

blink-182 (official capitalization) is a Southern California pop punk band. Originally named Blink until the Irish pop band of the same name threatened with legal action unless they changed their name. Thus the addition of the "-182" in mid-1995.

Broke up in February of 2005 but reformed once more in February 2009.

In 1998, Travis Barker replaced founding member Scott Raynor on drums.
In 2016, Matt Skiba replaced founding member Tom Delonge on guitar and vocals.

15 Tracks
1 Pathetic2:27
2 Voyeur2:43
3 Dammit2:45
4 Boring1:41
5 Dick Lips2:57
6 Waggy3:16
7 Enthused2:48
8 Untitled2:46
9 Apple Shampoo2:52
10 Emo2:50
11 Josie3:20
12 A New Hope3:45
13 Degenerate2:28
14 Lemmings2:38
15 I'm Sorry4:27

Recorded at Big Fish Studios, Encinitas, CA.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 579 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping