Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Download Chaos UK – Loud Political & Uncompromising (1982) Vinyl 7″ EP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Chaos UK

Music Album: Loud Political & Uncompromising

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Record Label: Riot City Records

Album Release Country: United Kingdom

Music Record Type: 3 Tracks Vinyl 7" EP

UK Punk band from Bristol.
Formed in 1979 with an initial line-up of Simon Greenham (vocals), Andy Farrier (guitar), Adrian Rice (bass) and Richard Potts (drums).


3 Tracks
A No Security
B1 What About A Future
B2 Hypocrite

Track B2 misspelt as "Hypocrit" on label.

℗ & © 1982 Heartbeat Music / Cherry Red Music.

Distributed by Revolver and The Cartel.

Manufactured through CPS.

Made in France.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 372 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping