Download Diaspora – Gaikkodibehtet Muvrrat Vuolás (1999) Cassette Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Diaspora (3)

Music Album: Gaikkodibehtet Muvrrat Vuolás

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Brew Records

Album Release Country: Finland

Music Record Type: 20 Tracks Cassette

20 Tracks
A1 Billion Dollar Bomb
A2 Take Back The Night
A3 Eyes Of An Animal
A4 Demise
A5 Reality Check
A6 Termination
A7 Modern Slavetrade
A8 ...And Then What?
A9 System Double
A10 Female Claws
B1 Extinction
B2 A Return
B3 From Within
B4 Disappointed
B5 New Woman, Old Woman
B6 Stress And Hopelessness
B7 Blind Vote
B8 Tear Down The Walls
B9 Pillage
B10 Pattern Of Despair

Recorded 23-24.10.1999 at Reds Studio by Toni.

Mixed 27.10.1999 by Toni and Diaspora.

Tracks A1-B6 from Gaikko Dibehtet Muvrrat Vuolas LP.

Track B7 from Lippajärvi compilation 7" EP.

Tracks B8-B10 from Finished compilation LP.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 484 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping