Download Ehtoollinen – Sodan Jaloissa (2020) Vinyl 7″ EP Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Ehtoollinen

Music Album: Sodan Jaloissa

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Fight Records

Album Release Country: Finland

Music Record Type: 12 Tracks Vinyl 7" EP

Based in Tampere, Finland.

Band broke up in October 1995.

12 Tracks
A1 Kunnon Ihminen
A2 Keskiluokan Elämää
A3 Kaaos
B1 Vastustan Valtaa
B2 Sodan Jaloissa
B3 Järjettömyys
C1 Palvelus
C2 Massa
C3 Ei Sotaa
D1 Vangit
D2 Hulluutta
D3 Kehitystä

Recorded and mixed in summer of '95 at Harasoo Studio.

All lyrics & music by Ehtoollinen except music on "Kehitystä" by Chaos UK (4 Minute Warning), used without permission.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 547 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping