Rudimentary Peni – Rudimentary Peni (1981) Vinyl 7″ EP Repress

Band: Rudimentary Peni

Album: Rudimentary Peni

Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock

Label: Outer Himalayan Records

Release Country: United Kingdom

Record Type: 12 Tracks Vinyl 7" EP Repress

British punk rock/deathrock band formed in 1980. Line-up: Nick Blinko - vocals, guitar Grant Matthews - bass Jon Greville - drums

12 Tracks
A1 Media Person
A2 Him Hymn
A3 Blind Dogs
A4 B-Ward
A5 Crazy Chain
A6 The Gardener
B1 Teenage Time Killer
B2 Hearse
B3 Dead Living
B4 Black President
B5 Tower Of Strength
B6 Play

Often called "Teenage Time Killer EP"

Comes in a foldout paper sleeve and small booklet of Nick Blinko drawings.

Utopia and MPO uncredited. Identified by runout notations.

Rated 4.5/5 based on 22 customer reviews

Linkin Park’s Mike Shinoda Shares Early Chester Bennington Memory
Watch Fans Sing Linkin Park Classics at Chester Bennington Memorial
CIV - Can't Wait One Minute More (1995) Vinyl 7"
Antiseen - Noise For The Sake Of Noise (1989) Vinyl
NOFX - The Greatest Songs Ever Written... By Us (2020) CD
Bronco Libre - s​/​t LP
Lost - Thoughtless (2020) Vinyl 7"
Grand Collapse - Along The Dew LP
Black Flag - Wasted Again (1987) Vinyl LP
Serpico - I'm Not Dead... (2020) Vinyl 7"
Babes In Toyland - Nemesisters (1995) CD Album
Bad Religion - The Empire Strikes First (2020) Vinyl Album LP
Der Fluch - Die Gesandten Des Grauens (2020) Vinyl 12" EP
Rancid - Life Won't Wait (1998) Cassette Album
The Exploited - Horror Epics (1985) CD Album
Gorilla Biscuits - Start Today (1989) Vinyl Album LP Repress
Truck Festival 2017
Solitary Neglect - Blastonecrosis / Solitary Neglect (2020) Vinyl 7" EP
Rocket From The Crypt - Normal Carpet Ride (1992) Vinyl Album 7"
The Undead - The Killing Of Reality (1984) Vinyl Album LP
Pussy Galore - Sugarshit Sharp (1988) CD EP
Tröckener Kecks - Niet Alle Meisjes Zijn Verliefd Op Kors (2020) Vinyl Album 7"
Green River - Come On Down (1985) Vinyl 12" EP Repress
NEW TRACK: No Vacation – Mind Fields
Rocket From The Crypt - Circa: Now! + 4 (1992) CD Album Reissue Remastered
Die Ärzte - Im Schatten Der Ärzte (1985) Vinyl Album LP
Γκούλαγκ - Στην Αυλή Των Θεαμάτων (1990) Vinyl Album LP
Radiation Risks - Demo 2017
ALL - Breaking Things (1993) CD Album
State Of Fear - Discography
StackHumans - Demo​-​Scheiße EP
Discharge - Discharge (2020) CD Album
Take a look inside Danzig’s shitty house, currently on the market for $1.2 million
Youth Of Today - Break Down The Walls (1986) Vinyl Album LP Reissue
Fickle - ID (2020) CD

Related Articles & Comments

Punk Bands T-shirts ★ Free Worldwide Shipping

Capitalism - this is your reality
TV Zombie


Ni dieu ni maître
Sometimes anti social... but always anti fascist

People before profit
Makhnovtchina - Death to all who stand in the way of obtaining the freedom of working people!