Download Kaaos – Total Chaos (1994) CD Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Kaaos

Music Album: Total Chaos

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Hardcore

Record Label: Lost And Found Records

Album Release Country: Germany

Music Record Type: 43 Tracks CD

Kaaos formed in March 1980. In the beginning of 1981 the first real line-up started to play noisy hardcore with UK & US influences. Kaaos' first 8 song EP came out as a split release with a band called Cadgers (later named Riistetyt), followed by some chaotic gigs and a couple of songs for various compilations. While guitarist (and later vocalist) Jakke being the only original member, the line-up changed frequently. As the band had very loyal fans all over the world they released their famous "Totaalinen Kaaos" EP on Propaganda Records instead of breaking up. The Ep became one of the best selling finnish records ever. The album "Ristiinnaulittu Kaaos" appeared early 1984 on Barabbas Records. During the bands first European tour German Weird System label put out a Kaaos/Terveet Kädet split LP called "So Much Fun". In 1985 Kaaos gigged all over Scandinavia and the rest of Europe, recorded another Ep (which came out in 1993) and did their final show in December ´85.
Kaaos, Anarchy, Peace & Love.
Jakke (1994)

43 Tracks
1 Nukke1:21
2 Jäsen1:41
3 Huone 1272:08
4 Sätkynukke2:27
5 Kulunut Motiivi1:32
6 Kuoleman Teatteri2:54
7 Sopeutumisen Kuolema1:38
8 Elefantti2:15
9 Kuolleet Sankarit1:15
10 Väkivallan Uhrit1:57
11 Syytön Sivusta Katsoja2:27
12 Vaihtoehto2:03
13 Odotan Maailmanloppua2:36
14 Vanki2:10
15 Pelko Kasvattaa Vihaa1:39
16 Sun Valinta2:20
17 Syntynyt Häviään2:40
18 Kohti Tuhoa...2:09
19 Kuka Kuolee Kenen Puolesta2:51
20 Ei Ulospääsyä2:06
21 Työ Tappaa2:02
22 Elektroninen Xtaasi1:58
23 Seuraa Johtajaa1:30
24 Itsemurha2:41
25 Onks Tää Elämää1:46
26 Mellakka1:20
27 Natsit Ja Kommunistit1:05
28 Ootsä Valmis Kuolemaan?1:29
29 Sekasortoa2:19
30 Todellisuus2:00
31 Ei Enää Koskaan1:10
32 Sotatila1:33
33 Hyvinvoinnin Toinen Puoli2:21
34 Uskonsota2:00
35 Politiikka0:58
36 Ei Luovuteta0:44
37 Sota On Tulossa1:17
38 Alistetut1:08
39 Isänmaalliset0:55
40 Systeemi Tappaa0:51
41 Kytät On Natsisikoja0:49
42 Et Sä Voi Olla Vapaa1:33
43 Tulevaisuus1:01

Recorded 1981-1985.

Consist of material licensed by a rumour.

The covers mention track #44 "Ei Sääntöjä" that is not found on the CD. The track names on the covers also contain several typing errors.

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 594 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping