Download Leftöver Crack – Fuck World Trade (2020) CD Album Megaupload

Information about this music album download:

Band Name: Leftöver Crack

Music Album: Fuck World Trade

Album Release Date:

Music Genre: Punk Rock Ska Hardcore Grindcore

Record Label: Alternative Tentacles

Album Release Country: United States

Music Record Type: 15 Tracks CD Album

Political Ska-Punk band hailing from New York City, emerging from the breakup of Choking Victim circa 2000.

Stza (Scott Sturgeon) - Vocals
Alec Baillie - Bass
Brad Logan - Guitar, Vocals
Donnie Morris - Drums

Former Members:
Amery Smith
Brandon Chevalier-Kolling
Ezra Kire
Ara Babajian
Chris Mann

15 Tracks
1 Clear Channel (Fuck Off!)4:14
2 Life Is Pain4:37
3a Burn Them Prisons3:02
3b Fuckin' Pigs0:13
4 Gang Control2:42
5 Super Tuesday4:00
6a Via Sin Dios1:41
6b Amy's Song0:33
7 Feed The Children (Books Of Lies)3:21
8 One Dead Cop3:39
9 Ya Can't Go Home3:14
10 Rock The 40 Oz.2:28
11 Soon We'll Be Dead5:35
12 Gringos Son Puercos Feos3:08
13 Operation: M.O.V.E.10:25

All songs recorded at Electrical Audio, Chicago, IL, except #’s 1 & 11 recorded at Coyote, Brooklyn, NY.

All additional recording at Foundsoundation, NJ, Casa de Spider, C-Squat.

All songs mixed at Foundsoundation, NJ, except #13 & inter / hidden metal-piano song mixed at Electrical Audio, Chicago.

Mastered at Westwestside, NJ.

All songs 2004 Crack Steady Muzic (BMI) except #4 Revolution Rock Records (BMI).

Although not "legal," unauthorized duplication of this album is encouraged by the good Leftover Crack.

To all the Former Mrs. L.O.C. Drummers:

Awol, Ara Crack, J.P. Stockyard & Coach

- you are still in our hearts, if not on our pay-roll

Leftöver Crack is an Anti-Racist, Anti-Sexist, Anti-Homophobic and Anti-Fascist Organization


Packaging: Digipak

Total Playing Time: 52 mins, 57 secs

Barcode Number: 7 21616 03202 4

File download is hosted on Megaupload

Rated 4.5/5 based on 598 customer reviews

Related Articles & Comments

Comments are closed.

punk bands tshirts punk bands tshirts


Punk Bands Merch ★ Free Worldwide Shipping